Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Choice Dental Centre of Greenwood

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 152 customer reviews)

  • Nov 19, 2017

    We were new to the area and chose Dr. Lumsdon due to her 5 star review and testimonials of her patients. I have been there twice and both times received excellent care. Dr. Lumsdon is very gentle and kind. She sets an example and her staff are just as awesome. Both times Dr. Lumsdon called the next day to check on me, even on a Saturday. So glad I found her.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114515937510885926453!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Nov 13, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115060873513525818659!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Oct 30, 2017

    Been a longtime patient. Could not be happier. Had a minor cosmetic issue that was resolved today. Very happy with the results and the fact I only waited for 1 minute and was in and out in about 20. The entire staff is amazing!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3
  • Oct 24, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115060873513525818659!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Oct 13, 2017

    Great staff who always take care of me well and put up with my stupid jokes and constant whining and complaining. After so many bad experiences with dentists previously, I'll never go anywhere else again. Oh, and they are almost always on schedule. See if you can find THAT somewhere else.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101642685976813754580!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Oct 12, 2017

    This is the first time I’ve ever been to a dentist where my mother didn’t work there. The staff is amazing and so friendly! Angie is phenomenal and did great with my 2 year old!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115089132561859199432!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Oct 10, 2017

    Professional and friendly staff! Super clean office as well with TVs in chairs:)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115309603180657252292!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Oct 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101407867731159881187!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Oct 03, 2017

    Love going here! They do such a great job and even my kids look forward to their appointments :) I would definetly recommend them to anyone who is looking. Thank you all for giving us such great experiences each and every time we are there. You guys are the best :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/miranda.bleicher/activity/10214096682273787
  • Sep 26, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jwoodforrest/activity/10214336582834242
  • Sep 23, 2017

    Always a great friendly environment with an awesome team!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s118444871044176536476!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Sep 22, 2017

    Every time I come in, the staff is absolutely wonderful! I recommend this place 10/10

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117451623595297655915!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Sep 21, 2017

    My dentist had retired so I asked my chiropractor of a good dentist and it just happened to be their family member so I got an appointment 6 months ago. Just had my 6 month check up and I am so excited, I love them just as much as I love the chiropractor Lumsden Chiropractic. They are Pleasant, kind, helpful, genuine, awesome... I can't find enough adjectives they are just wonderful. It's hard to find a good dentist that listens to your issues. They are past good they're great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kathleen.whitcomb/activity/1393523047431094
  • Sep 16, 2017

    This is the best dental experience I have ever had and I am hard to please. Everyone is kind, sincere and thoughtful. It's all about the patient with Dr. Lumsdon and her staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They make every effort to make you feel comfortable and like you are the only patient they have. Amazing.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/cindy.knipe/activity/10207901206407521
  • Sep 07, 2017

    Excellent friendly staffhad 3 filling work completed in hour staff did wonderful job explaining everything .whole proccedure was not painfull. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112294904799519860929!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Sep 06, 2017

    We love Choice Dental! Dr. Lumsden is great with adults and kids alike. We have always had the best care here.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114886654105554622803!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Sep 06, 2017

    I can't say enough about Dr. Lumsdon and her staff. They always go above and beyond for their patients!! Dr. Lumsdon is an incredible dentist!! She truly cares for all of her patients and so does her staff. I am very proud to be one of Dr. Lumsdon's patients. I can't thank Dr. Lumsdon and her staff enough. They always have smiles on their faces and truly put themselves in their patients shoes. They are always eager to help and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Lumsdon.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114345840248144514952!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Sep 01, 2017

    I was just having my teeth cleaned at this appointment. Most times Trini does my cleanings, and she did this time too. The service was excellent, as usual. Actually, on one visit or another, I think I've dealt with everyone who works there. They're all very friendly and nice, and I like them all. I didn't have to see Dr. Lumsdon this time since it was just a cleaning, but when I do see her, she checks everything and is very thorough.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115722495759201632942!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Aug 31, 2017

    Always friendly. Great service. I've been going here for many years and will continue to be seen here.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/libby.smith1/activity/10208267003311389
  • Aug 29, 2017

    Awesome staff. Great service!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115333677673239834575!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Aug 29, 2017

    Love this practice! Great staff and Dr. Lumsdon is so sweet! She doesn't make you feel bad if there's something wrong. Love that they have 7:00am appointments so I don't have to take off work. Highly recommend them!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110129403837904331438!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Aug 29, 2017

    Dr. Lumsdon and her staff are gentle, thorough and friendly. They go above and beyond to ensure patient comfort. If you are "chief of the chickens" when it comes to dental care, this is the place for you!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110963592082661158397!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Aug 29, 2017

    I cannot get over how amazing this office is. Every staff member is attentive, caring and compassionate. They always have a smile. It's always such a pleasant visit! I've hit a point in my life where I am active in seeking out health care professionals who are in tune with what my needs are and are committed to being a part of an overall "team" of caregivers who have my best health in mind. Things like bedside manner, quality of care and an overall easiness to be around are all priorities to me when it comes to finding doctors that I trust. I couldn't have made a better choice when choosing Choice Dental and their wonderful team here. Here's to many more years of top quality dental care!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/katie.hamilton.279/activity/10155592379684854
  • Aug 29, 2017

    They always take pride in their work and properly evaluate you as a patient every visit. The staff is fantastic and always accommodate my work schedule to get me in. They follow up with you for work they do.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101659723951116742940!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Aug 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102801830575452251552!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Aug 29, 2017

    Every one there is so great. I am always with a smile friendly faces. Dr. Lumsdo knows me and we get a little chat in every time I'm there. Great dentist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/tracy.wade.52/activity/10208043811773684
  • Aug 29, 2017

    Friendly skillful staff working for a great dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/people/Scott-Kilowatt/100010128245523/activity/553054878375449
  • Aug 28, 2017

    Dr. Lumsdon, and staff are very helpful with my dental needs. I have been going to them for somewhere around 10 years and Appreciate all they have done for me. THANK YOU

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/janet.thomas.507464/activity/1465552966855811
  • Aug 24, 2017

    I've always had a great experience at Choice Dental. The staff is very friendly and I've never had a long wait time to be seen. It's a nice and welcoming environment!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100256213635974761154!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Aug 24, 2017

    Best place I've ever been to for dental work. Staff is very friendly and I enjoy talking to all of them. They go out of their way to make sure every visit is comfortable for me. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s115900970462137145266!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Aug 24, 2017

    This is the most professional and welcoming dental practice I have ever experienced. I have felt thoroughly listened to about concerns, had procedures explained well ahead of time and left with laughter along the way. Kept up the excellent work!! You rock!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/diane.black.9847/activity/10155466327865851
  • Aug 19, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kathy.nilsonbrown/activity/1842925535724819
  • Aug 11, 2017

    I recently change dentist to Choice Dental after an insurance change. Dr. Lumsdon, Valerie, and Shelby made the switch painless and the care I have received has been excellent. All the staff members I have dealt with have been helpful, sincere and friendly. I was nervous about getting my first crown and my temporary went seamlessly. My permanent crown fits wonderfully so much so that we have moved onto starting my second. I highly recommend Dr. Lumsdon and her staff at Choice Dental Centre.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112621401779617171806!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Aug 10, 2017

    I recently changed dentist offices to Choice Dental after an insurance change. Dr. Lumsdon, Valerie, and Shelby made the switch painless and the care I have received has been excellent. All the staff members I have dealt with have been helpful, sincere and friendly. I was nervous about getting my first crown and my temporary went seamlessly. My permanent crown fits wonderfully so much so that we have moved onto starting my second. I highly recommend Dr. Lumsdon and her staff at Choice Dental Centre.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/geekinpink/activity/10213637936253063
  • Aug 08, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joeysdavis/activity/10155434251787936
  • Jul 17, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103428610277502902896!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Jun 28, 2017

    Professional staff; prompt service; nice office. Dare I say that I enjoyed visiting the dentist?

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106779199420295606411!2s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd%3A0xb5418d35a3dbcf66
  • Jun 07, 2017

    Love this office. Had a preparation for a crown today. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Dr. Lumsden and her staff are amazing. Thanks for making my experience a pleasant one.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/becky.ross.7161/activity/677805429094050
  • Apr 30, 2017

    Excellent experience, best place I've ever been in Years! Definitely recommend it.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Apr 20, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jacquelyn.mead.7/activity/1417132548309750
  • Feb 21, 2017

    They care about you. They make sure you are in no pain during a procedure and keep checking you thru out the treatment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-147397422065202
  • Feb 16, 2017

    Dr Lumsdon and her staff are always friendly and always personable!!! I love whn I come in and they remember things from my last visit and also that she is always asking about my family (they all go to Choice Dental for their dentist as well). Great dentist. Great staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else seeing as I drive from Anderson for Choice Dental!!! ��

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/heather.moore.129357/activity/10102655861993344
  • Feb 15, 2017

    Great staff. Very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. The dental service is top notch. They take their time, not rushing through procedures. They give very thorough explanations and will answer any questions you may have.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Feb 11, 2017

    Great and friendly service combined with high quality dental care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Feb 10, 2017

    Dr. Lumsdon and her team are the best. One member of our family has a fear of dental work. Everyone works together to make sure it is a comfortable experience. If you are looking for a new dentist look no further!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/sarah.boston.54/activity/10154613068713171
  • Feb 09, 2017

    I always have a wonderful experience at Choice Dental. Everyone is very friendly, professional and always takes the time to answer all your questions. I recommend them to everyone!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Feb 02, 2017

    Staff is always welcoming and takes great care of my little one too!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/melissagodsave/activity/1553697764644781
  • Feb 01, 2017

    Very good dentist, friendly staff, clean office, do a good job.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joyce.surface/activity/1451940241491052
  • Jan 31, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/karen.kovac.14/activity/778645302282736
  • Jan 14, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/biakm/activity/1327088430667456
  • Jan 12, 2017

    I love the office staff and the Doctor. The waiting area is very clean. Great experience with this office. Will refer other family to this practice. Thank you and GOD bless you all.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Dec 13, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/teresa.s.hardwick/activity/1393222927356469
  • Dec 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/shelby.lynch.5/activity/3710358355219
  • Oct 18, 2016

    Very friendly staff and one of the best Dentist I have ever had.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jason.litteral.96/activity/1543480079002315
  • Sep 20, 2016

    Always a great experience. Friendly staff, timely appointments and excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Lumsdon and her staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lisa.h.hammann/activity/10210786762216089
  • Sep 19, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/chris.kelso.37/activity/10205267235799220
  • Sep 15, 2016

    Key Survey Insights Trustworthiness : 5 Star (69) Helpfulness : 5 Star (69) Staff : 5 Star (68) Scheduling : 5 Star (69) Experience with Dr. Lumsdon Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (69) How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (69) How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (69) Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (69) Dr. Lumsdon's Office & Staff Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (69) Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (68) Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (68) Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (62)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Aug 25, 2016

    My crown prep was very well done. I never had any discomfort, and it was better than I expected. I have had many crown preps prior to this one, and I rate this one highly. I enjoyed being able to view TV while having the procedure done.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Aug 22, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/randy.griggs.545/activity/10154118267398001
  • Aug 19, 2016

    My experience was very thorough and the staff and Dr. Lumsdon was very kind. We have had some trouble finding a dentist we were satisfied with, and we feel like Dr. Lumsdon is someone that cares about her patients.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Aug 16, 2016

    The shot was very painless and I always get anxiety about the shot. Now I know for next time that everyone is very gentle and caters to my comfort, which make it a pleasant experience, making it likely for me to recommend a friend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Aug 16, 2016

    The front desk secretary is the most empathetic towards my needs and my current situation. It was a nice change to what is now our every day service. Thank you

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Aug 16, 2016

    I am so thankful that I found Dr. Lumsdon and her wonderful staff! My teeth look and feel amazing! I got my husband to come in for an appointment and his teeth have never looked better! Thank you all so very much for being the amazing and talented people you are!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Jul 30, 2016

    We also were looking for a new dentist, and have not had much luck. Dr. Lumsdon is very sweet and gentle. Her staff is professional and thorough. And, she personally calls and checks on you after your visit. We finally found our new dentist! Highly recommend!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/scaudillbush/activity/10208235263256864
  • Jun 17, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Jun 17, 2016

    Dr. Lumsdon and her staff are wonderful. The office is very organized, and appointments are always on time. I have respiratory issues and the staff accommodates the challenges that it may present me while receiving cleanings, procedures, etc.

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Citysearch

    http://www.citysearch.com/review/629184844?reviewId=481734990
  • May 27, 2016

    This dental office is state of the art. Technology is great. Most impressive is the sincerity and kindness of all staff, but especially that of Dr. Lumsdom. My dental health is their focus.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • May 18, 2016

    I always enjoy my visits to your office. The staff is wonderful and treat myself and family so kindly. My cleanings are quick and professional. I have never waited long to be seen, which with children present is great!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • May 18, 2016

    I love this dental practice! It is safe.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • May 18, 2016

    I moved to Franklin and needed to have my teeth cleaned. I was recommended Dr. Lumsdon from a friend and I absolutely would recommend her myself! Trini also done an excellent job cleaning my teeth! Being kind, gentle and caring to me is an absolute must and this what Dr. Lumsdon and her staff are. A great big "thanks" to Dr. Lumsdon and staff for taking pride in thier area of expertise!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • May 17, 2016

    It was a pleasure going to Choice Dental which is odd going to the dentist. Everyone is so soft spoken and professional it makes you feel at ease. I even thought Dr. Lumsdon should be called the gentle dentist. What I truely appreciated is her knowledge that a small cosmetic change meant the world to me. Something that has been bothering me so much for so long, now I can smile with confidence. I still have more to do that no one will see but my smile is back without the chip in my front tooth I feel so happy. I told my friend about this dentist now all I hear from him is "my dentist is the greatest"......then I always remind him it was my dentist first. My daughter and her family goes here and they have smiles that just won't quit. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and not ashamed for letting so much time go by. One more thing, as the doctor and the staff talk as they are working I loved hearing the word "perfect" so much. Made me feel things are going along well. No regrets thats for sure.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • May 12, 2016

    I love your office! Although I only come in twice a year for cleanings, the staff remembers me and my family. It is such great family dentistry!

    Rating:
    0 / 5

    Source: Citysearch

    http://www.citysearch.com/review/629184844?reviewId=481723000
  • Apr 23, 2016

    After reviewing several ad mailings that I had received when looking for a dental practice I decided to try Choice Dental. My first visit exceeded my expectations and I have been very satisfied with each succeeding visit. I do recommend Choice Dental to friends looking for a dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Apr 16, 2016

    After some terrible experiences at other offices Choice was everything I needed! Wonderful office and staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/100006714199350/activity/1780784182155371
  • Apr 08, 2016

    Thought the entire staff was exceptional! I had not been to the dentist in 10 years and totally put me at ease with the entire process!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Apr 06, 2016

    I always feel confident of the care I receive from Dr. Lumsdon and her staff. She is a very kind, compassionate individual as well as her staff.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Apr 02, 2016

    Considering I was scared to death to come back to the dentist after having my jaw joint torn, I was pleasantly surprised how all the staff took extra care not to cause any further damage to my joint. Every staff member acknowledged the issue and took steps to be extra gentle.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Mar 26, 2016

    Dr. Lumsdon and her staff always make you feel like your an old friend, and welcomed there. They are always highly efficient in getting you in and out on schedule. You can sense that the entire office operates as a team, and their goal is making you feel as comfortable and relaxed as a dental office visit possibly can.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Mar 24, 2016

    Dr. Lumsdon went above and beyond to take care of my dental needs, and I trust her judgment completely.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Mar 23, 2016

    Great experience with Dr. Lumsdon and her staff! I have already recommended this facility to a couple of my close friends and family.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Mar 23, 2016

    I have recommended Dr. Lumsdon to many family members and friends.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Mar 21, 2016

    I'll just paste what I already put on your Facebook page. I think it captures my sentiments best whenever I visit CDC. Ever since my mom first brought me to a dentist . . . um . . . , yeah, however many years ago that was, I've been to many dental offices. And I can truly say that, since coming to see Dr. Lumsdon for the first time several years ago, I have never been more pleased and satisfied with going to see my dentist than I am now. If it's possible to actually look forward to visiting the dentist, Choice Dental Centre makes that possible. There's a culture in play at this office - one that is client-centered, professional and very, very friendly. As long as I remain in Indianapolis, I'm sticking with Choice Dental Centre.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Mar 10, 2016

    Loved my experience here . Everyone was friendly and kind . They made feel at ease even though I was really nervous . Best dental experience I've ever had .

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/babedollz/activity/1199336763410653
  • Mar 07, 2016

    Dr. Lumsdon and her staff are very welcoming and ease any concerns you may have about going to the dentist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Feb 29, 2016

    Not only a very competent dentist, but a very nice person.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Feb 24, 2016

    I am a new patient to this office. I was looking for a new dentist after several bad experiences. The staff is very nice. I was very impressed with Dr. Lumsdon. She listens to you and doesn't disregard your concerns. I received a call from her personally after a procedure just to see how I was doing - :) I would highly recommend this office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/mandy.kearns7777/activity/10153319929562097
  • Feb 22, 2016

    Dr. Lumsdon and staff are very friendly and helpful. Every visit I've had has been pleasant. The staff is very great at explaining everything that is being done and why. Because of Dr. Lumsdon and staff, I now enjoy going to the dentist and actually look forward to my appointments.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Feb 19, 2016

    I recently had my 6 month cleaning and check up, and feel like it was a very thorough exam. Trini does an awesome job with cleaning and is very pleasant, as well as Dr. Lumsdon. The office is always clean and all the staff are very friendly. I just recently switched dentists, mine retired, and my daughter recommended Dr. Lumsdon, and very glad for the referral.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Feb 18, 2016

    I've been to many dental offices, and I can truly say that, since coming to see Dr. Lumsdon, I have never been more pleased and satisfied with going to see my dentist than I am now. If it's possible to actually look forward to visiting the dentist, Choice Dental Centre makes that possible. There's a culture in play at this office - one that is client-centered, professional and very, very friendly. As long as I remain in Indianapolis, I'm sticking with Choice Dental Centre.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Jan 28, 2016

    I had a great experience seeing Dr. Lumsdon and have zero complaints!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Jan 27, 2016

    My family, including my two children and my wife, have visited Dr. Lumsdon for the last four years and have always had exemplary service. The staff is always so nice and professional, and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking for future dental needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Jan 25, 2016

    This was my second visit, each one was very pleasant. all the staff were friendly and very helpful. Felt everyone really cares about the patients.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Jan 25, 2016

    Dr. Lumsdon is very professional. She takes time to explain procedures and recommendations regarding care and treatment. I have been a patient for about 15 years and not once have I had a bad experience. Dr. Lumsdon is also available afterhours which I have utilized on one occasion while I was out of town.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Jan 01, 2016

    MY EXPERINCE WITH DR. LUMSDON HAS ALWAYS BEEN POSITIVE AND INFORMATIVE.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Jan 01, 2016

    Dr. Lumsdon is always friendly and thorough.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Dec 17, 2015

    All of the staff members were very friendly and considerate when explaining processes and performing exams. Dr. Lumsdon was very patient and understandable when performing the exams and coming up with a treatment plan. The office and exam rooms were also very calming. For my first visit to the office, I was very impressed with the office space, the friendliness of the staff members, and the knowledge from Dr. Lumsdon.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Dec 17, 2015

    Excellent cleaning experience. They had me in and out within an hour but it never felt rushed or lacking. They did an excellent job explaining each step but treating me with the attitude that I've been to a dentist before. Dr. Lumsdon was very kind and professional. This is my go to place now here on the southside of Indy.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Dec 02, 2015

    Everyone is so friendly and professional. One doesn't feel intimidated at all. They really care about my dental and overall health.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Nov 14, 2015

    The staff is super friendly and helpful

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Nov 11, 2015

    Everyone does a great job of making the patient feel secure, important, and more like a friend than a patient.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Nov 10, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/june.h.turner/activity/10204253917106453
  • Nov 02, 2015

    Dr Lumsdon is very knowledgeable and very attentive to my needs. She treats all her patients with care and respect. Her staff is very friendly and I think that helps if you get anxious when going to the dentist. I would definitely recommend making an appointment to see Dr. Lumsdon.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Oct 26, 2015

    Dr. Lumsdon and her entire office staff are wonderful. I feel very confident in her overall care of mine and my children's dental health. I refer her to others all the time.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-michelle-lumsdon-xkjm3/patient-ratings
  • Oct 17, 2015

    I have been a patient at Choice Dental for several years. Dr. Lumsdon and her staff have always been very patient, kind and willing to go out of their way to make me comfortable. They have extremely flexible office hours and always work around my schedule. Dr. Lumsdon is very personable, thorough and caring. A wonderful place with wonderful people!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Oct 09, 2015

    Dr. Lumsdon has state of the art equipment in a dental clinic that is top notch. She has surrounded herself with a staff that is professional and super friendly. I was surprised to get a call from her today as she was just checking up on me to see how I felt after the procedure from the prior day. She definitely cares about her patients, and I have seen this over the years with my children. It is an excellent place for an entire family to utilize for dental care. (I love the text message reminders too, when I have an appointment.)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/1537660977/activity/10207906554531903
  • Sep 23, 2015

    So excited about finally finding a dentist whom I look forward to going to! After years of taking care of my children first, I figured I would be the worst patient ever! The entire staff is super friendly, knowledgable and understanding! I made the choice to switch my entire family of six over to Dr Lumsdon- and I couldn't be more confident that I made the right choice! They are great with my kids, gentle, and explained everything before and during our visits! The office itself is beautiful, warm and inviting. They are upfront financially and even take care of any insurance confusion. I will definately be recommending Dr. Lumsdon and her staff to anyone who is in need!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/melia.mccauley.3/activity/10153216224690749
  • Sep 17, 2015

    Very professional staff and state of the art equipment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 17, 2015

    My recent visit to Choice Dental was definitely a positive experience! As always, I might add. Shannon and Dr. Lumsdom worked tirelessly to satisfy my desire for a perfect smile. Amanda and Shelby always are so helpful and sweet on the phone and as I enter the office. No concern goes unheeded. Thank you all for your friendliness and ability to make me feel comfortable. My husband loves my smile!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 16, 2015

    Everything was very easy and scheduling was great - lots of availability. I do wish I had received the forms for our first visit in the mail so I could have filled them out in advance. The staff was great - my hygienist was Trini Henderson and she was professional and thorough and very friendly. She was also careful on the sensitive areas I mentioned to her and gave me some suggestions to help with the sensitivity. Dr. Lumsdon was great too! I will look forward to future appointments.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 16, 2015

    I am terrified of dental work which is why I have a ton of stuff that needs to be done. I came in for two feelings and was put at ease by Dr. Lumsdon. She was so friendly, explained the procedure and was GENTLE! I remember as a little girl what it was like getting shots for your front teeth to be worked on. I DIDN'T FEEL A THING! I love the staff as they are so welcoming and friendly. I will not go anywhere else for dental work. I have switched my whole family to Choice Dental Centre!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 16, 2015

    We have been going here for 8 years and absolutely love the entire staff. They are always friendly, welcoming and take excellent care of us. Angie and Dr. Lumsdon are always fantastic. Both are interested in us as more than patients and always ask about our business and kids.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 16, 2015

    I have always had a great experience at Choice Dental Center. I can honestly say I have never had a dentist that I like going to this much. They have always been very accommodating to my schedule and great with my kids and I. I would highly recommend them to someone searching for a new dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 16, 2015

    I love this office. Always proessional and willing to answer my questions. Dr Lumsdon is amazing

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 16, 2015

    I would have saved myself a lot of disappointment if I had found Choice Dental Centre and Dr. Lumsdon ten years ago and it is so touching that the she calls to follow up after a procedure to be sure you're doing ok. That is a truly unique experience in my personal dental history.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 16, 2015

    The entire staff is very personable and very attentive to my needs. I especially like the idea of having the same dental hygienist every time. Angie is very familiar with my needs and sensitivities so that makes for a more pleasant experience for me.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 16, 2015

    I am always warmly welcomed at my visits and they always remember my name! What a great way to start my visit :) Once in the chair they ask personal questions that shows they know my family and I, often remembering things we talked about at our last visit - impressive! The hygienists are very familiar with my teeth and issues and I appreciate that. I've had newer staff work on my teeth, but I much prefer the seasoned staff members. Dr. Lumsdon is extremely friendly and personable and I've honestly not had a better dentist. As far as I'm concerned my family will remain loyal to this office for as long as possible! We live on the complete opposite end of town, but we kept you as our dentist for a reason!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Choice%2BDental%2BCentre%2C%2B8936%2BSouthpointe%2BDr%2BSuite%2BB-6%2C%2BIndianapolis%2C%2BIN%2B46227/@39.6358291,-86.1385351,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x886b5c56c6ae5cdd:0xb5418d35a3dbcf66?cid=13060875655873023846&place_id=ChIJ3VyuxlZca4gRZs_bozWNQbU
  • Sep 15, 2015

    Great service, waited about 5 minutes to be called back, cleaning went quickly. Staff is very friendly.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Sep 08, 2015

    I could not imagine NOT going to Choice Dental. I am so glad Dr. Michelle is young so I will never have to find out!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Sep 03, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lacey.powell.96/activity/10207912279789034
  • Aug 19, 2015

    I wish I had found Choice Dental Centre and Dr. Lumsdon ten years ago!! I have complete confidence in all of the staff members and the treatment plan that has been outlined for me and of special note is the way the staff interacts with each other, professional as well as kind.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Aug 04, 2015

    Excellent experience as always. Been a client of your office for over 6 years and every visit is always a pleasant one. Very nice and professional people in the office. Refer people to your office when ever I meet someone that is looking for a dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Jun 13, 2015

    Ever since my mom first brought me to a dentist . . . um . . . , yeah, however many years ago that was, I've been to many dental offices. And I can truly say that, since coming to see Dr. Lumsdon for the first time several years ago, I have never been more pleased and satisfied with going to see my dentist than I am now. If it's possible to actually look forward to visiting the dentist, Choice Dental Centre makes that possible. There's a culture in play at this office - one that is client-centered, professional and very, very friendly. As long as I remain in Indianapolis, I'm sticking with Choice Dental Centre.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/mark.kamish/activity/10206816583074828
  • Jun 01, 2015

    Everyone is friendly there . Dr. Lumsdon has done a great job with my dental work and is very pleasant to deal with.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • May 25, 2015

    I never liked going to the dentist until coming to you. You do a great job of making the patient feel welcome and comfortable. Even my kids don't mind their cleanings.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • May 01, 2015

    As always the office was clean and neat. Staff was very friendly. I have a sensitive gag reflex and the hygienist (Trini) was very sensitive and patient with me. I have never had a bad experience at Choice Dental.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Apr 22, 2015

    Trinity & Dr. Lumsdon were awesome as always...so friendly and caring. I always feel appreciated and loved as a patient there.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Apr 07, 2015

    I have been coming here with my family for more than 6 years. The staff and doctor are always friendly, fast, and efficient . The doctor is always patient and caring.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Mar 21, 2015

    Love!! Love!! Choice Dental! I have NEVER had one bad experience & everyone is so friendly. You feel like family. So glad Dr.Michelle is young so she will be my DDS forever!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/terri.roadruck/activity/656281794478338
  • Oct 13, 2014

    I love Choice Dental! They are very nice and caring. Been going there for years. My 8 year old granddaughter told me she Loves my Dentist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ranella.griggs/activity/10152534092778702
  • Sep 16, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kalvarado64/activity/10201692328670441
  • Aug 27, 2014

    Love love even after two crowns! :-)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/holly.oswald.334/activity/10152442660927772
  • Aug 12, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jay.lumsdon/activity/1458232724463315
  • May 19, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/awells49/activity/10152347118407834
  • May 19, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ccatt/activity/10202033103365568
  • May 04, 2014

    The staff is very friendly and skilled. The office is up to date with the latest technology and does their utmost to make sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/crissy.hughes.1/activity/262851493897346
  • May 02, 2014

    I have been a patient of Dr. Lumsdon for about 6 years now. I am always pleased with the thoroughness of my exams. Once a year, I am checked for Periodontal Disease to make sure that my bone levels stay healthy. They show me on my X-rays where my bone level should be and give me proper flossing techniques. My gums have never looked better. I love that I get an Oral Cancer screening at every check up. Please make sure that your dentist is doing this. Oral Cancer is on the rise amongst non smokers/chewers. Dr. Lumsdon made me a crown for my tooth that was cracked, before it started hurting. Without her little camera, I would not have known about the crack, until the tooth broke. I love this office for the technology and thorough explanations of needed treatment. I have been to many dentist over the years and will always go to Dr. Lumsdon.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Merchant Circle

    http://www.merchantcircle.com/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-in#reviews
  • Mar 23, 2014

    Dr. Lumsdon and her staff are terrific and great with kids and adults alike. My entire family has gone there for years and would highly recommend Choice Dental to others.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/shannon.hayeslandreth/activity/751484774875182
  • Feb 20, 2014

    Everybody is very friendly and treats you very good, it really seems like they care. Dr Lumsdon is very nice and her or the staff follows up to check on you when you've had dental work done to see if everything is going well. In my experiences in the past with Dentist most of them don't show the care after you leave the chair except for when your return visit is scheduled. I've only experienced this with two other Dentist, the first one passed away and the second one I moved away and 1100 miles was too far to travel for my dental care. So I'm very happy with Dr Lumsdon & all the staff @ Choice Dental Centre.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/mahatfieldjr/activity/10202624999818689
  • Jan 31, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/capriciaandethan.turner/activity/455162744585690
  • Jan 10, 2014

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/nicollejoy/activity/10153692642655694
  • Dec 16, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/Mattjaxsun/activity/10202075495842150
  • Oct 28, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/sarah.waltz.7/activity/674675105890225
  • Oct 22, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/eric.schaibley/activity/10201278904433169
  • Oct 19, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/gail.schnurpel/activity/10201639712826532
  • Oct 10, 2013

    It's weird looking forward to a dental appointment, but I truly do. The friendly staff of the Choice Dental Center make that visit to the dentist enjoyable.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/brent.sweeney.12/activity/10202261705327156
  • Sep 16, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/shannon.a.judd/activity/10202474262846127
  • Sep 12, 2013

    We love Dr. Lumsdon.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/suann.scotthamilton/activity/668545899824858
  • Sep 11, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/1679885143/activity/4973470749455
  • Sep 08, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/marsena.allen.5/activity/346776542124501
  • Sep 06, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/chandra.smithhaislup/activity/10200627308872712
  • Jun 10, 2011

    Fantastic Dentist- This office is fantastic...I have always been afraid of the dentist but Dr. Lumsdon and her staff made me feel so comfortable. The office is very clean and relaxing (love the waterfall fountains in every room!). The front office is very helpful and went over all expected costs with me upfront so there were no surprises. I was very impressed with Dr. Lumsdons work and would recommend you try them if you're in need of a new and fabulous dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Insider Pages

    http://www.insiderpages.com/b/15237491542/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-2
  • Mar 16, 2011

    GREAT DENTIST - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Dr. Lumsdon is great!! I just recently became a new patient at this office and I have been so impressed with them. Dr. Lumsdon and her staff care about you as a patient and are great at explaining everything upfront. I needed several fillings done and they were able to get me right back in the next day to get started on my treatment. Great office, great dentist and great experience!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Insider Pages

    http://www.insiderpages.com/b/15237491542/choice-dental-centre-of-greenwood-indianapolis-2